Austin ISD

Austin ISD

4000 S. I-H 35 Frontage Rd.

Austin, TX 78704

austinisd.org/board/members

Dr. Stephanie Elizalde, Superintendent
stephanie.elizalde@austinisd.org

512-414-2483

All trustees at once
trustees@austinisd.org

Geronimo M. Rodriguez Jr., District 6 (President)
Geronimo4aisd@gmail.com

Yasmin Wagner District 7 (Vice President)
yasminwagneratx@gmail.com

Arati Singh, At-Large Position 9 (Secretary)
arati.singh@austinisd.org aratisingh2@gmail.com

LaTisha Anderson, District 1
district1trustee@outlook.com

Ofelia Zapata, District 2
ofelia.maldonadozapata@austinisd.org

Kevin Foster, District 3
kevin.foster@austinisd.org

Kristin Ashy, District 4
kristin.v.ashy@gmail.com

Lynn Boswell, District 5
lynn.boswell@austinisd.org

lynnforaisd5@gmail.com

Noelita Lugo, At-Large Position 8
noelita.lugo@austinisd.org

NoelitaForAISD@gmail.com

AISD Let’s Talk
https://www.austinisd.org/letstalk
You can also send a text to Let’s Talk at 512-886-6434