House Appropriations Committee

House Appropriations Committee

House Appropriations Committee: https://house.texas.gov/committees/committee/index.php?committee=C030

Greg Bonnen, Chair greg.bonnen@house.texas.gov 512-463-0729
Mary Gonzalez, Vice Chair mary.gonzalez@house.texas.gov 512-463-0613
Trent Ashby trent.ashby@house.texas.gov 512-463-0508
Cecil Bell cecil.bell@house.texas.gov 512-463-0650
Giovanni Capriglione giovanni.capriglione@house.texas.gov 512-463-0690
Jay Dean jay.dean@house.texas.gov 512-463-0750
Alex Dominguez alex.dominguez@house.texas.gov 512-463-0640
Gary Gates gary.gates@house.texas.gov 512-463-0657
Justin Holland justin.holland@house.texas.gov 512-463-0484
Donna Howard donna.howard@house.texas.gov 512-463-0631
Ann Johnson ann.johnson@house.texas.gov 512-463-0389
Jarvis Johnson jarvis.johnson@house.texas.gov 512-463-0554
Julie Johnson julie.johnson@house.texas.gov 512-463-0468
Ina Minjarez ina.minjarez@house.texas.gov 512-463-0634
Geanie Morrison geanie.morrison@house.texas.gov 512-463-0456
John Raney john.raney@house.texas.gov 512-463-0698
Toni Rose toni.rose@house.texas.gov 512-463-0664
Matt Schaefer matt.schaefer@house.texas.gov 512-463-0584
Carl Sherman carl.sherman@house.texas.gov 512-463-0953
Lynn Stucky lynn.stucky@house.texas.gov 512-463-0582
Ed Thompson ed.thompson@house.texas.gov 512-463-0707
Steve Toth steve.toth@house.texas.gov 512-463-0797
Gary VanDeaver gary.vandeaver@house.texas.gov 512-463-0692
Armando Walle armando.walle@house.texas.gov 512-463-0924
Terry Wilson terry.wilson@house.texas.gov 512-463-0309
Gene Wu gene.wu@house.texas.gov 512-463-0492
Erin Zwiener erin.zwiener@house.texas.gov 512-463-0647